Books by Ruthanne Lum McCunn


Video and Talks


TALKS, READINGS, & BOOK SIGNINGS for CHINESE YANKEE

(Specific times & locations are given for events open to general public.)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 AM
Berkeley Chinese Community Church Senior Center
2117 Acton Street
BERKELEY, CA
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 General A McCall Middle School
PHILADELPHIA, PA
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Folk Arts Cultural Treasures Charter School
PHILADELPHIA, PA
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 PM
National Museum of American Jewish History
5th and Market Streets
PHILADELPHIA, PA
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Brandywine Workshop
728 S Broad Street
PHILADELPHIA, PA
 
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 PM
Historical and Genealogical Society of Indiana County
621 Wayne Avenue
INDIANA, PA
 
Monday, November 3, 2014
7:00 PM
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
1011 South Drive, Library
INDIANA, PA
 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Bridgewater State College
BRIDGEWATER, MA
 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Tufts University
MEDFORD, MA
 
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:00 PM
Chinese Historical Society of New England &
Asian American Resource Workshop

Boston Chinatown Neighborhood Center
38 Ash St., 5th floor
BOSTON, MA
 
Friday, November 7, 2014 Asian American Heritage Committee, UFT
NEW YORK, NY
 
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:30 PM
Museum of Chinese in America
215 Centre Street
NEW YORK, NY
 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:00 PM
San Mateo Public Library
Oak Room
55 West 3rd St
SAN MATEO, CA
 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 PM
San Francisco Public Library, Main
Latino Hispanic Community Room
100 Larkin Street
SAN FRANCISCO, CA